Sunday, 24 July 2016

Olympic 2016 Diving Live Streaming | Watch Online

In St Louis 1904 Olympics Games, divers was just aimed for the longest jump. But now in Rio 2016 Summer Olympics Games  their spectacular aerial acrobatics are judged to the minutest detail. Men's and women's are competing in four events,individually and or in duos. These events are of 10m and 3m. Diving events are scheduled  to take place from 7th august to 20th august 2016 at Maria Lenk Aquatic Center in Barra da Tijuca.


Olympic 2016 Diving Live Streaming | Watch Online

As diving is one of that sport, which have huge number of viewers not even in just arenas but they are also enjoy it from their television or online. So, here is a link for Olympic 2016 Diving Live Streaming | Watch Online. Just click on that link for Olympic 2016 Diving Live Streaming | Watch Online and enjoy that event sitting on your couch.


Rio Olympics 2016 Diving Live Stream Schedule

Olympic 2016 Diving Live Streaming

  • 7 August 2016(Sunday)
    • Women's synchronized 3m springboard final(11:30 pm)

  • 8 August 2016(Monday)
    • Men's Synchronized 10m platform final(11:30 pm)


  • 9 August 2016(Tuesday)
    • Women's synchronized 10m platform final(11:30 pm)


  • 10 August 2016(Wednesday)
    • Men's synchronized 3m springboard final(11:30 pm)


  • 12 August 2016(Thursday)
    • Women's 3m springboard preliminary(12:00 am)


  • 13 August 2016(Friday)
    • Women's 3m springboard semifinal(12:30 am)


  • 14 August 2016(Saturday)
    • Women's 3m springboard final(12:30 am)


  • 15 August 2016(Monday)
    • Men's 3m springboard preliminary(11:45 pm)


  • 16 August 2016(Tuesday)
    • Men's 3m springboard semifinal(6:30 pm)
    • Men's 3m springboard final(2:30 am)


  • 17 August 2016(Wednesday)
    • Women's 10m platform preliminary (11:30 pm)


  • 18 August 2016(Thursday)
    • Women's 10m platform semifinal(6:30 pm)
    • Women's 10m platform final(12:30 am)


  • 19 August 2016(Friday)
    • Men's 10m platform preliminary(12:30 am)

Olympic 2016 Diving Live Streaming

  • 20 August 2016(Saturday)
    • Men's 10m platform semifinal(7:30 pm)
    • Men's 10m platform final(1:00 am)


0 comments:

Post a Comment