Sunday, 24 July 2016

Olympic 2016 Equestrian Live Streaming | Watch Online

Equestrian is the only sport in which men's and women's compete with each other. In Equestrian, there are three disciplines for both individual and team competitors,that are eventing, dressage and jumping. At the 2016 Summer Olympics in Rio de Janeiro Equestrian event is schedule to be held on 7th august till 19 august 2016 at National Equestrian Center in Deodoro.

Olympic 2016 Equestrian Live Streaming | Watch Online

Equestrian lover and don't want to miss this event and finding no way way for Olympic 2016 Equestrian Live Streaming | Watch Online, than no need get frustrated just click on given below link and you will automatically redirected to Olympic 2016 Equestrian Live Streaming | Watch Online. 

Rio Olympics 2016 Equestrian Live Stream Schedule

Olympic 2016 Equestrian Live Streaming

  • 6 August 2016(Saturday)
    • Eventing individual and team Dressage Day 1(6:30 pm)


  • 7 August 2016(Sunday)
    • Eventing individual and team Dressage Day 2(6:30 pm)


  • 8 August 2016(Monday)
    • Eventing individual and team cross Country(6:30 pm)


  • 9 August 2016(Tuesday)
    • Eventing team and individual jumping final(6:30 pm)

  • 10 August 2016(Wednesday)
    • Dressage team Grand Prix Day 1(6:30 pm)


  • 11 August 2016(Thursday)
    • Dressage team Grand Prix Day 2(6:30 pm)


  • 12 August 2016(Friday)
    • Dressage team Grand Prix Special(6:30 pm)


  • 14 August 2016(Sunday)
    • Jumping individual qualification(6:30 pm)


  • 15 August 2016(Monday)
    • Dressage individual Grand Prix Freestyle(6:30 pm)


  • 16 August 2016(Tuesday)
    • Jumping team qualification(6:30 pm)


  • 17 August 2016(Wednesday)
    • Jumping team final(6:30 pm)

Olympic 2016 Equestrian Live Streaming

  • 19 August  2016(Friday)
    • Individual jumping finals A/B

0 comments:

Post a Comment