Friday, 22 July 2016

Olympic 2016 Golf Live Streaming | Watch Online

The best part of 2016 Olympics games is that the golf has been added to the Olympics games. This was also a historic moment for golf because after 12 years in 2016 Rio Olympics games, Golf was played there at newly build Golf Course. This Course was Reserva de Marapendi in the Barra da Tijuca zone. In this course men's and women's compete individually. Men's events will be held from 11-14 august, whereas women's events are held from 17-20 august.

Olympic 2016 Golf Live Streaming | Watch Online

Are you a golf fan? and searching for the way to watch Olympic 2016 Golf Live Streaming | Watch Online match online, than just look given below a link. There you will get a way to watch Olympic 2016 Golf Live Streaming | Watch Online. 

Also Read:- Olympics 2016 Volleyball Watch Online

Rio 2016 Olympics Golf Live Stream Schedule

Olympic 2016 Golf Live Streaming

  • 11 August 2016(Thursday)
    • Men's round one(4;30 PM)

  • 12 August 2016(Friday)
    • Men's round two(4:30 pm)

  • 13 August 2016(Saturday)
    • Men's round three(4:30 pm)

  • 14 August 2016(Sunday)
    • Men's final round(4:00 pm)

  • 15 August 2016(Monday)
    • Men's final round(4:00 pm)

  • 16 August 2016(Tuesday)
    • Men's final round(4:00 pm)

  • 17 August 2016(Wednesday)
    • Men's final round(4:00 pm)
    • Women's first round(4:30 pm)

  • 18 August 2016(Thursday)
    • Men's final round(4:00 pm)
    • Women's round two(4:30 pm)

  • 19 August 2016(Friday)
    • Men's final round(4:00 pm)
    • Women's round three(4:30 pm)

  • 20 August 2016(Saturday)
    • Men's final round(4:00 pm)
    • Women;s final round(4:00 pm)

Olympic 2016 Golf Live Streaming

  • 21 August 2016(Sunday)
    • Men's final round(4:00 pm)

                               TOP MEDALISTS

  • Men                                          Gold   Silver Bronze

    •  USA Henri Chandler Egan       1        1        0
    •  USA Francis Newton              0 1        1
    •  USA Burt McKinnie              0 1        1

  • Women

    • Margaret Abbott                          1         0                0
    • Pauline Whittier                           0         1                0
    • Daria Pratt                                    0         0                1

0 comments:

Post a Comment