Friday, 5 August 2016

Fencing Women's Individual Epee Live Stream Round Of 64

The women's epee competition in Fencing make his debut in 2012 London Olympics Games. Yana Shemyakina from Ukraine won the gold medal. After the second semi final Shin A-Lam delayed the competition in protest against a decision by the referee. In Rio Olympics first match was held on 6 august 2016 at 5:30 pm.

Fencing Women's Individual Epee Live Stream Round Of 64

If you are a fan of fencing and wants to live stream it than you are on right place. Here we are providing you the live streaming link for  Fencing Women's Individual Epee Live Stream Round Of 64. Just click on that link and you'll be automatically redirected to the live streaming page.
Fencing Women's Individual Epee Live Stream Round Of 64

Fencing Women's Individual Epee Round Of 64 Schedule



6 Aug, 5:30 pm (IST)                                       Women's Épée Individual Table of 64     6 Aug, 8:00 am (EST)                                      CANDASSAMY Marie-Florence Vs                                                                                                      SIMEAO Amanda 

6 Aug, 6:00 pm (IST)                                       Women's Épée Individual Table of 64 
6 Aug, 8:30 am (EST)                                      MACKINNON Leonora Vs POP Simona




4 comments: